Imaging on Feb 22, 2003
at Feb 22 Coordinates

I took 5 x 1200 sec images last night for Feb 22 coordinates. I shifted the coordinates for each image as before so we can distinguish CCD artifacts from real objects.
               Naji

Images data(Time in UTC):

Frame1 RA 4 20 10.104 Dec 11 58 52.5 04:01:04 <--Feb 22, 2003 Coordinate
Frame2 RA 4 20 02     Dec 11 56 28   04:27:31
Frame3 RA 4 20 08.627 Dec 12 02 38   04:51:05
Frame4 RA 4 19 56.4   Dec 12 01 45   05:15:19
Frame5 RA 4 20 22.7   Dec 12 06 36   05:38:50

Weather conditions:

59F Clear Feels Like 59F
UV Index: 0 Minimal
Dew Point: 34F
Humidity: 39%
Visibility: Unlimited
Pressure: 30.01 inches and rising
Wind: Variable at 1 mph
As reported at Davis/Monthan, AZ Last Updated Friday, February 21, 2003, at 7:55 PM
Mountain Standard Time (Friday, 9:55 PM EST).
-----------
50F Clear Feels Like 48F
UV Index: 0 Minimal
Dew Point: 37F
Humidity: 62%
Visibility: Unlimited
Pressure: 30.03 inches and rising
Wind: From the South at 5 mph
As reported at Davis/Monthan, AZ Last Updated Friday, February 21, 2003, at 9:55 PM
Mountain Standard Time (Friday, 11:55 PM EST).
-----------
50F Clear Feels Like 47F
UV Index: 0 Minimal
Dew Point: 39F
Humidity: 66%
Visibility: Unlimited
Pressure: 30.03 inches and steady
Wind: From the South at 8 mph
As reported at Davis/Monthan, AZ Last Updated Friday, February 21, 2003, at 10:55 PM
Mountain Standard Time (Saturday, 12:55 AM EST).

Once again, these are FITS files, which means one must use a FITS viewer which can be downloaded from a Harvard site. The files are dated Jan 10, were taken in the early morning of Jan 10th in the clear skies of Arizona. Use Pierre's Guide to locate the coordiantes in reference to neighboring stars, including the large SAO 93912 star used for orientation on the Sep 21, 2002 imaging.

The following sets are available.

Feb22.zip
Bias
Flat
Dark